It’s one of the latest crazes and it’s so much fun!  A little bit of creativity and a little bit of wine and you have Wine & Canvas!

What a fun way to spend a relaxing evening with friends or even just on your own.  I was flying solo this particular evening but didn’t mind it a bit.

IMAG3080

It was “Wine Down Wednesday” featuring half price bottles of wine.  I didn’t recognize any of the offerings so I took a chance on Motto’s Cabernet Sauvignon.  It was an excellent choice.

IMAG3101

Even if you don’t consider yourself to be creative or an artist, the instructors are very good at guiding novice painters to create wonderful artwork.  The biggest challenge is not mixing up your wine glass with your rinse cup!

IMAG3103

Just so you know, I wasn’t drunk here, I was just having a lot of fun!  I still had some finishing touches to do, but my painting was almost complete.

IMG_0682

Here’s my final masterpiece.

So who’s up to join me next time?

